Go to content Go to navigation

Term dates 2017/2018

Summer term 2017
Term dates: Monday 24 April – Friday 30 June
Half-term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Summer holiday 2017
Friday 30 June – Sunday 3 September

Autumn term 2017
Term dates: Monday 4 September – Friday 15 December
Half-term: Monday 23 October – Monday 30 October

Spring term 2018
Term dates: Monday 1 January – Thursday 29 March
Half-term: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Summer term 2018
Term dates: Monday 16 April – Friday 29 June
Half-term: Saturday 26 May – Saturday 2 June

Course Course Type Days/Dates Time Location
Subtle Yoga and Meditation Course
Explore the body’s reponses to gravity and find ways to sense the aura system. Both a gentle and intense practice. Helps develop calmness and steadiness of mind.
Subtle Yoga & Meditation Tuesdays &
Fridays
Tues 9:00-11:30
Fri 9:00-11:00
Mika Studio
Yoga Psychology
A look at classical yoga texts in light of contemporary life and thought.
Monthly workshop Sundays 10:00-16:00 Mika Studio
Yoga Philosophy and Meditation
A study group looking at classical yoga texts in light of contemporary life and thought.
Weekly study group Mondays from October 20:00-22:00 Mika Studio
Children's Healing Clinic
For children with any problems, big or small.
By appointment Sunday mornings   Mika Studio
Personal Sessions By appointment - arrange by phone      
Retreats:        
Pranayama - Breath and Prana Retreat 17 - 21 March 2017   Ronda,
Spain
Pranayama 2 - Breath and Prana Retreat October 2017   Ronda,
Spain
Pranayama 3 - Breath and Prana Retreat May 2018   Ronda,
Spain